Executive Board


District President
Stephanie LeBeau president@sfpta.org
Executive VP Albert Ko
executivevp@sfpta.org 
VP Communications
Michelle Parker communications@sfpta.org
VP Education Cathy Meyer education@sfpta.org
VP Community Concerns Brenda Racklin communityconcerns@sfpta.org
VP Legislation Sam Rodriguez legislation@sfpta.org
VP Membership Shellie Wiener membership@sfpta.org
Treasurer Dave Martin  treasurer@sfpta.org
Secretary Kari Gray secretary@sfpta.org
Parliamentarian Terry Norbury parliamentarian@sfpta.org
Historian Barbara Lee historian@sfpta.org
Reflections Chair Kimberly Thompson reflections@sfpta.org
Events Chair Mary Ellen Rogers events@sfpta.org
Advisor Kwan Wang  kwan_wang@yahoo.com 
Advisor Carol Kocivar  ckocivar@mac.com 

 
 
©2013 Second District of the California State PTA • 555 Franklin Street, Room 203-D • San Francisco, CA 94102 • 415.241.6048 • 2nddist@sfpta.org
draftOrange media+design