President

Kari Gray

president@sfpta.org

Executive Vice President



Secretary

Annie Chow

secretary@sfpta.org

Treasurer

Terry Norbury

treasurer@sfpta.org

VP of Leadership



VP Communications communications@sfpta.org

VP of Outreach



VP of Education



VP of Membership

Lauri Mashoian

membership@sfpta.org

VP of Legislation
Cathy Mulkey Meyer
mulkeymeyer@gmail.com

Parliamentarian



CAPTA Student Advisor



Advisor

Carol Kocivar

ckocivar@mac.com

Advisor

Shellie Wiener

s_wiener@yahoo.com

AdvisorEiman Nour

eimanfamily@yahoo.com


Past President



Hospitality/Events Chair



Reflections Chair

Molly Hankwitz

Reflections@sfpta.org

Spanish Language Outreach

Jacquie Zapata Chavez

W2wwsf@hotmail.com

Special Education Chair

Deborah Peralta

baseball.ma@icloud.com


©2017 Second District of the California State PTA • 555 Franklin Street, Room 203-D • San Francisco, CA 94102 • 415.241.6048 • 2nddist@sfpta.org
draftOrange media+design