President

Kari Gray

President@sfpta.org

Executive Vice President

open


Secretary

Annie Chow

Secretary@sfpta.org

Treasurer

Terry Norbury

Treasurer@sfpta.org

Financial Secretary


VP Leadership


Annie Ogata


open

FinancialSecretary@sfpta.org




VP Communications Sharon Ohlson Communications@sfpta.org

VP of Outreach

open


VP of Education

open


VP of Membership

Shellie Wiener (interim)

Membership@sfpta.org

VP of Legislation
Cathy Mulkey Meyer
Legislation@sfpta.org

Parliamentarian

Melissa Mountain

Parliamentarian@sfpta.org

CAPTA Student Advisor

open


Advisor

Carol Kocivar


Advisor

Shellie Wiener


Advisor Eiman Nour



Past President

Cathy Mulkey Meyer


Training and Events Chair

open


Reflections Chair


Language Pathways

Molly Hankwitz


Jackie Lem

Reflections@sfpta.org


LanguagePathways@sfpta.org


Community Concerns


Special Education Chair


Auditor

Jacquie Zapata Chavez


Deborah Peralta


Dave Martin

CommunityConcerns@sfpta.org


SpecialEducation@sfpta.org


Auditor@sfpta.org


Interest in one of the open positions? Read the position descriptions here.

©2017 Second District of the California State PTA • 555 Franklin Street, Room 203-D • San Francisco, CA 94102 • 415.241.6048 • 2nddist@sfpta.org
draftOrange media+design