Home > Contact Your Legislators

Find your Sacramento legislator at http://findyourrep.legislature.ca.gov/

  • Assemblymember Phil Ting (District 19)
    Capitol Office: 916/319-2019
    District Office: 415/557-2312 
  • Assemblymember David Chiu (District 17)
    Capitol Office: 916/319-2017
    District Office: 415/557-3017
  • Senator Scott Wiener (District 11)
    Capitol Office: 916/651-4011
    District Office: 415/557-1300

Contact your San Francisco district supervisor here:  http://sfbos.org/

District and Neighborhood   Supervisor
District 1 (Richmond)Sandra Fewer
District 2 (Presidio, Marina, Cow Hollow, Pacific Heights, Presidio Heights, Anza Vista, Laurel Heights, Jordan Park, the Lake Street corridor, Sea Cliff and parts of Russian Hill)Catherine Stefani
District 3 (North Beach, Chinatown, Telegraph Hill, Russian Hill, Polk Street, Nob Hill, Union Square, Financial District, Barbary Coast and Fisherman’s Wharf)
Aaron Peskin
District 4 (Sunset, Parkside)Gordon Mar
District 5 (Fillmore/Western Addition, North of the Panhandle, Lower Haight, Haight-Ashbury, Cole Valley, Inner Sunset, Hayes Valley, JapanTown and Alamo Square)
Vallie Brown
District 6 (Tenderloin, South of Market, North Mission, Civic Center, South Beach, Mission Bay, Treasure Island/Yerba Buena Island and Downtown neighborhoods)
Matt Haney
District 7
Norman Yee
District 8 (Castro, Eureka Valley, Upper Market, Noe Valley, Duboce Triangle, Diamond Heights, Glen Park, Corona Heights, Buena Vista, Twin Peaks, Mission-Dolores, and parts of the Inner Mission) 
Rafael Mandelman
District 9 (Mission, Bernal Heights, St. Mary’s Park, and Portola)
Hillary Ronen
District 10 (Bayview Hunters Point, Potrero Hill and Visitacion Valley)Shamann Walton
District 11 (Cayuga Terrace, Crocker Amazon, Excelsior, New Mission Terrace, Outer Mission and Ocean View/Merced Heights/Ingleside (OMI))
Ahsha Safai