Home > Executive Board

These are the officers currently serving for the 2019-2021 term, which ends on June 30, 2021:

President Albert Ko President@sfpta.org
Executive Vice President open VP@sfpta.org
TreasurerSally BlumfeldTreasurer@sfpta.org
Financial Secretaryopen
VP Leadership open
VP CommunicationsSharon OhlsonCommunications@sfpta.org
VP of OutreachNancy BuffumOutreach@sfpta.org
VP of Educationopen
VP of MembershipopenMembership@sfpta.org
VP of LegislationMichelle ParkerLegislation@sfpta.org
ParliamentarianMelissa MountainParliamentarian@sfpta.org
Student AdvisorOpen
AdvisorCarol Kocivar
AdvisorTerry Norbury
AdvisorShellie Wiener
Past PresidentKari GrayPastPresident@sfpta.org
Training and Events Chairopen
Reflections ChairKevin Mauer
Jacquie Chavez
Community Concernsopen
Special Education Chair open
Auditor Ron Rittinger Auditor@sfpta.org
Founders Day ChairAnnie ChowFoundersChair@sfpta.org